facebook_linklinkedingoodle plusyoutube

Gatineau Acura

Toll-free:  1-866-943-9981  Contact us

About Gatineau Acura

Our team of Acura specialists has allowed our company to attain unprecedented customer satisfaction ratings in recent years.

Gatineau Acura guarantees you a service that matches your expectations in every one of our departments, whatever the reason for your visit.

We look forward to meeting you!

The Gatineau Acura Team

Sales

Claude Beauregard

Claude Beauregard

New Vehicle Sales Manager claude@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1150
Ugo Gilbert

Ugo Gilbert

Used car sales manager ugo@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1108
Denis Paquette

Denis Paquette

Sales & Leasing Specialist denis@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1101
Serwan Naghshebandi

Serwan Naghshebandi

Sales & Leasing Consultant serwan@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1107
David Blais

David Blais

Sales & Leasing Consultant david@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1102
Vanessa Gagnon

Vanessa Gagnon

Sales & Leasing Specialist vanessa@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x 1103
Charlene Larocque

Charlene Larocque

Sales & Leasing Specialist charlene@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Dominic Tremblay

Dominic Tremblay

Dellvery Coordinator dominic@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1701
Francine Clément

Francine Clément

Business Manager francine@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1501
France Maisonneuve

France Maisonneuve

Business Manager france@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1104
Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn

Controller stephanie@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1602
Line Lamoureux

Line Lamoureux

Controller Assistant line@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1955
Kim Lacaille

Kim Lacaille

Receptionist rsvp@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771

Service

Joffrey Louis-Seize

Joffrey Louis-Seize

Service Manager joffrey@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1301
Li Cheung

Li Cheung

Service administration Manager li@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1350
Ling Te

Ling Te

Technical Advisor service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1303
Adèle Pilon

Adèle Pilon

Technical Advisor adele@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1302
Michel Lacroix

Michel Lacroix

Shuttle service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Christopher Young

Christopher Young

Mechanic service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Jean Marc Benoit

Jean Marc Benoit

Mechanic service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Patrick Villeneuve

Patrick Villeneuve

Mechanic service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Phong Te

Phong Te

Mechanic service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Luc-André Asselin

Luc-André Asselin

Mechanic service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Paul Girard

Paul Girard

Car Detailing service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771
Robin Mann

Robin Mann

Car Detailing 819-777-1771 819-777-1771
Benoit Letang

Benoit Letang

Car Detailing service@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771

Parts & Accessories

Marianne Amyot

Marianne Amyot

Parts Advisor marianne@gatineauacura.com 819-777-1771 x1401

Other

Roger Kochhar

Roger Kochhar

Director of Sales & Marketing roger@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9001
Pawan Dilawri

Pawan Dilawri

Managing Director pawan@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9000
Eric Scott

Eric Scott

Web & IT Director eric@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9002
Luc Racine

Luc Racine

Fixed operation manager lucr@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9003
Rocio Mesina

Rocio Mesina

Multimedia Manager rocio@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9004
Jamie Rice

Jamie Rice

Marketing coordinator jamie@dilawriauto.com 819-777-1771 x9005
Price request
Test drive
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday  .....  9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday  .....  9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday  .....  10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-866-943-9981
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Gatineau Acura wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Gatineau Acura
60, boul. de L'Hôpital, Gatineau
QC, J8T 0G6
Toll-free:  1-866-943-9981
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Gatineau Acura
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
×
Holiday Bonus
* Name:
* Email:
* Phone:
* Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}